Let’s Stay in touch!

Hey Everybody,

Be sure to check out Nathan Lives to Eat on Facebook and Twitter. Join the community and stay in the know!

22 Responses to “Let’s Stay in touch!”

  1. WOW. Love your vision… a marriage of your passions into a cooking show. I enjoy the sense of humor involved and the fact that you include your friends and family in the episode. The personal touch is quite nice. You two were always so genuine so it’s only natural your show comes off so REAL. Don’t lose that part of it! All is well on my end… Frankie turned 4 December. Keep me posted on the show…

    • nathaneats Says:

      Aaron,

      You will definitely be kept posted. Thanks for your comments, and we will make sure it stays as personal and genuine as possible. We’re both missing Frankie! Its hard to believe that its been 4 years!!

  2. Nils Hanson Says:

    Hi Nathan, Elizabeth, Phillip and Susan,
    Finally, with an assist from a friend who just arrived from Germany we have been able to view your super great video on pork loin preparation. Wow! Our mouths are watering!! Can’t wait for the Italiano version in episode 2. The technical expertise is all you Phil, Well done! Glad I’ve been able to see what you guys have been up to these past months.

    Blessings!

    Nils—-

  3. Can’t wait to get your italian receipts … I am italian myself , therefor always happy to get some new inspiration .. specially from youu .. stay the way you are … I wish you guys lots of fun and a great deal of success and support .. kisses from Munich ,
    Uschi

  4. Anita and Glenn Meyer Says:

    Hi Nathan…we are Anita and Glenn Meyer from Oklahoma City, OK and friends of Matt, Megan and their parents in Texas and Oklahoma. Matt’s mother-in-law emailed us about your show. We loved it!! I love to cook and can’t wait to prepare your tenderloin and salsa. Look forward to your next segment! Blessings!!

  5. Hey Nathan
    Nice site,tried your pork and salsa this past weekend,very very good eating
    added a raspberry sauce for the pork….so your making lunch on the next philly shoot
    Robert

  6. Veronica Youamsn Dicke Says:

    Hi Nate! Way to go-loved your first episode! You and Libby look beautiful…good for everyone to see that models DO eat and cook! I think Live to Eat should someday take a road trip out of the city to the suburbs for chicken and ribs with chef Steve! You’re welcome anytime! Good luck with your show & “hi” to Libby! XXOO Veronica (Andy’s sister)

  7. Liz Friess Says:

    Awesome show! Can’t wait to see more 🙂 I’ll be posting one of my favorite recipes soon 🙂
    Take care and hugs!

  8. LOVED this whole site!! When do you get your own show?? I am so hooked already! Denise

  9. Got the link through the KMM newsletter. Great show and the recipes look really good. I wondered if you could add a link to a printer-friendly version of your recipes? Thanks! Linda

  10. Hi Nathan,
    I found your site through Karen Marie Moning’s newsletter and loved the video. I can’t wait to try the pork tenderloin and corn salsa recipes, they look fantastic! Could you possilby make a “print friendly” recipe page, it would be very helpful when trying out the various recipes.
    Keep up the good work and the great attitude.
    Cheers,
    Sandy

  11. Wallace Deyerle Says:

    Hi Nathan—We had the good fortune to see Live to Eat. You should have your own cooking show! Move over, Emeril.
    Your neighbors, Wally and Barbara Deyerle

  12. Aloha Nathan and Elizabeth,

    Loved the Maui coffee mug Elizabeth was drinking out of in Episode 2.
    Hope you two are doing great and congrats on the show.

    How about a dessert/pie episode. I love pies. Miss your mom’s pies and rolls for the holidays.

    Over and Out from paradise,

    Dylan, Tracy and Yoshi

  13. Hey Nathan and Elizabeth,
    Great fun show!
    I picked the wrong time to view the episode-it’s 4:30 and i have not eaten lunch yet. Christina and I miss you guys and hopefully we get to NYC soon.
    Excited to keep watching the shows!
    God bless you guys!
    Shane and Christina

  14. Hi Nathan!
    Bravo, I like your show, it is different, fun and fresh. I wish you and your friends great success.
    Happy cooking.
    Pascal

  15. Debra (your 1/2 sister) Says:

    Amazing!!! So glad Aunt Debbie sent me the link to see all of this. WOW! I am so excited for you both. It’s been a very, very long time since we have seen one another. I am definitely going to keep watchin the lovely food you prepare. Looks like you are truly blessed. God be with you,
    Debra

  16. James Hansen Says:

    HI YOU TWO WE LOVE YOU GUYS AND ARE PRAYING FOR YOU AND THE SHOW FOR GOD TO BLESS, BLESS, BLESS YOU GUYS. JUJU LOVES TO SEE HER UNCLE AND AUNT SHE GOES “OH UNCLE NATHAN AND AUNTIE LIBBY, I MISS THEM. I NOT LIKE LAMB EITHER.” SHE FAVORS WITH AUNTIE. SHE WANTS TO COOK WITH UNCLE NATHAN THATS WHERE SHE SPENDS MOST HER TIME IS IN THE KITCHEN, LITERALLY. SHE SAYS SHE WANTS TO BE A COOK. SHE WILL MAKE SOME MAN HAPPY. HOPE YOU WILL COME TO KC SOON AND SEE US. WE LOVE YOU!!! JAMES,JOCE, AND THE LITTLE HANSEN’S

  17. Julie Compton Says:

    Hi Guys,
    Great to meet you today, I so enjoyed it. How…planned!! Your website is really cool. I can’t believe how amazingly creative you both are!
    Hopefully you’ll rub off on me!
    Blessings,
    Julie

  18. I love what your doing. Always look forward to your next videos. Would love to hear from you someday. I never get any response from anything I send you??? What’s up with that??
    Love and God bless you,
    Aunt Debbie

    • nathaneats Says:

      thanks for the support, it means a lot to me. im sorry that i havent been better at staying in touch ive had so much going on and can sometimes lose track of things. i will do my best to stay in better touch. love you

Leave a Reply

